Faculty of European Studies and Regional Development

Contact

VICE-DEAN FOR  INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
Prof.JUDr.Anna.Bandlerová,PhD.,
tel.: 004216415761
e-mail : Anna.Bandlerova@uniag.sk
tl_files/fesrr/DEAN´S OFFICE/A. Bandlerova.jpg
Faculty coordinator ERASMUS+
Doc. JUDr. Lucia.Palsova,PhD.,(English, German speaking)
E-mail: Lucia.Palsova@uniag.sk
Tel. +421 37 641 5079
 
 
Contact person for : ERASMUS+,CEEPUS, EU-Canada students:
Ing. Veronika Dalkovičová (English speaking)
tel.: +421/37/641 5512
e-mail: Veronika.Dalkovicova@uniag.sk 
Office hours
Tuesday:        8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Wednesday:   1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday:          8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
tl_files/fesrr/DEAN´S OFFICE/dalk.jpg
Contact persons for students from IMRD, CASIA,TIMUR
doc.Ing. Loreta Schwarczová ,PhD. (English, Hungarian  speaking)
tel.: +421/37/641 5080
fax: +421/37/641 5081
e-mail: Loreta.Schwarczova@uniag.sk
tl_files/fesrr/DEAN´S OFFICE/Schwarczova.jpg
Ing. Norbert Floriš (English speaking)
tel.: +421/37/641 5080
e-mail: Norbert. Floris@uniag.sk

 

tl_files/fesrr/DEAN´S OFFICE/N. Floris.JPG 

Contact persons for students from :SULANET,IUCLAND ,BAlTIC University
Ing. Zuzana Bohátová,PhD.,(English, Spanish speaking)
Tel.:+421/37/6415081
E-mail : Zuzana.Bohatova@uniag.sk