Členovia komisie pre vedu a výskum

 

1. prof. Ing. Pavol Schwarcz, PhD.
e-mail: Pavol.Schwarcz@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5608

2. doc. Ing. Mária Fáziková, CSc.
e-mail: Maria.Fazikova@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 4563

3. doc. JUDr. Zuzana Ilková, PhD.
e-mail: Zuzana.Ilkova@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5073

4. Ing. Martin Hauptvogl, PhD.
e-mail: Martin.Hauptvogl@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5627

5. Ing. Lýdia Končeková, PhD.
e-mail: Lydia.Koncekova@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5618

6. Ing. Denisa Hanáčková, PhD.
e-mail: Denisa.Hanackova@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5607

7. Ing. Ivan Takáč, PhD.
e-mail: Ivan.Takac@uniag.sk
tel.: +421 37 641 5607

8. Ing. Tomáš Giertl, PhD.
e-mail: Tomas.Giertl@uniag.sk
tel.: + 421 37 6414 617